GOWER

WEST SCHOOL

Staff Directory
First NameLast NameTitle/PositionEmailRoomWebsite
SandyAndersonNursesanderson@gower62.comHealth Office
MiaBaumgartnerSpecial Ed.mbrown@gower62.com46
AnneBjorkReading Specialistabjork@gower62.com6
JamieBleyPre-School/ECEjbley@gower62.com32
ToryChristensenSpecial Ed. tchristensen@gower62.com30
KristyChristopher4th Gradekchristopher@gower62.com47
PeggyCoit3rd Gradepcoit@gower62.com48
BrittanyDavisKindergartenbdavis@gower62.com29
ReynaGrobe1st Gradergrobe@gower62.com7
SharonGrossklasSpecial Education Teachersgrossklas@gower62.com
SharonHackbarth1st Gradeshackbarth@gower62.com8
KayeHarmsenSpeech & Languagekharmsen@gower62.com4
MeganHoffMusicmhoff@gower62.com17
SamanthaHollandArtsholland@gower62.com60
JennyIrwin3rd Gradejirwin@gower62.com56
Kathryn JulianKindergartenkjulian@gower62.com28
JenniferKolzeMusic/Chorusjkolze@gower62.com
KariLuurs1st Gradekluurs@gower62.com10
BriannaMarszalek3rd Gradebmarszalek@gower62.com59
DianeMcCandlessReading Specialistdmccandless@gower62.com6
AngelaMcKennaSchool Psychologistamckenna@gower62.com44
IrfanMohiuddinPhysical Ed.imohiuddin@gower62.com25
HollyMulvennaSpeech & Languagehmulvenna@gower62.com4
WhitneyMunroSchool Secretarywmunro@gower62.comMain Office
LeaNewtonKindergartenlnewton@gower62.com16
TraciNigro2nd Gradetnigro@gower62.com11
KellyNowak1st Gradeknowak@gower62.com9
VickyO'BoyleLRCvoboyle@gower62.com22Website
IwonaPalkaKitchenIpalka@gower62.comLunch Room
KristinPicciola2nd Gradekpicciola@gower62.com14
HollyPignottiOccupational Therapisthpignotti@gower62.com38.5
NicolePolettiKindergartennpoletti@gower62.com15
JenniferPollockAcademically Talentedjpollock@gower62.com35
MichelleReynolds2nd Grademreynolds@gower62.com12
HelenRoberts4th Gradehroberts@gower62.com58
GinaRodewaldPrincipalgrodewald@gower62.comMain Office
PamSalutric4th Gradepsalutric@gower62.com55
KimaSpauldingPhysical Ed.kspaulding@gower62.com25
TriciaTokashTPI Programttokash@gower62.com45
MaryThumaSpeech & Languagemthuma@gower62.com38
KathyUrgoSocial Workkurgo@gower62.com39
SophiaVerros3rd Gradesverros@gower62.com49
CherylWander4th Gradecwander@gower62.com57
LindsayWaitePre-School/ECElwaite@gower62.com34