GOWER

WEST SCHOOL

Staff Directory
First NameLast NameTitle/PositionEmailExtensionWebsite
SandyAndersonNursesanderson@gower62.com4935
MiaBaumgartnerSpecial Ed.mbrown@gower62.com4890
AnneBjorkReading Specialistabjork@gower62.com4945
JamieBleyPre-School/ECEjbley@gower62.com4886
DianeChapsAdministrative Assistantdchaps@gower62.com4925
ToryChristensenSpecial Ed. tchristensen@gower62.com4904
KristyChristopher4th Gradekchristopher@gower62.com4896
PeggyCoit3rd Gradepcoit@gower62.com4888
BrittanyDavisKindergartenbdavis@gower62.com4905
KelliDunnTitle 1 Mathbdavis@gower62.com4869
ReynaGrobe1st Gradergrobe@gower62.com4919
SharonGrossklasSpecial Education Teachersgrossklas@gower62.com4891
SharonHackbarth1st Gradeshackbarth@gower62.com4902
KayeHarmsenSpeech & Languagekharmsen@gower62.com4920
AngieHerreraSchool Secretaryaherrera@gower62.com4943
MeganHoffMusicmhoff@gower62.com4942
SamanthaHollandArtsholland@gower62.com4917
JennyIrwin3rd Gradejirwin@gower62.com4897
LauraJohnson2nd Gradeljohnson2@gower62.com4894
Kathryn JulianKindergartenkjulian@gower62.com4844
JenniferKolzeMusic/Chorusjkolze@gower62.com4829
KariLuurs1st Gradekluurs@gower62.com4909
BriannaMarszalek3rd Gradebmarszalek@gower62.com4893
DianeMcCandlessReading Specialistdmccandless@gower62.com4881
AngelaMcKennaSchool Psychologistamckenna@gower62.com4947
IrfanMohiuddinPhysical Ed.imohiuddin@gower62.com4884
KellyMoranTPI Programkmoran@gower62.com4831
HollyMulvennaSpeech & Languagehmulvenna@gower62.com4895
StaceyMurray4th Gradesmurray2@gower62.com4940
LeaNewtonKindergartenlnewton@gower62.com4903
TraciNigro2nd Gradetnigro@gower62.com4883
KellyNowak2nd Gradeknowak@gower62.com4939
VickyO'BoyleLRCvoboyle@gower62.com4910Website
IwonaPalkaKitchenIpalka@gower62.com4937
KristinPicciola2nd Gradekpicciola@gower62.com4941
HollyPignottiOccupational Therapisthpignotti@gower62.com4908
NicolePolettiKindergartennpoletti@gower62.com4907
JenniferPollockAcademically Talentedjpollock@gower62.com4889
MichelleReynoldsSpecial Educationmreynolds@gower62.com4880
HelenRoberts4th Gradehroberts@gower62.com4918
GinaRodewaldPrincipalgrodewald@gower62.com4924
PamSalutric1st Gradepsalutric@gower62.com4914
KimaSpauldingPhysical Ed.kspaulding@gower62.com4885
MaryThumaSpeech & Languagemthuma@gower62.com4913
TriciaTokashTPI Programttokash@gower62.com4915
JasminTravisOccupational Therapistjtravis@gower62.com4912
KathyUrgoSocial Workkurgo@gower62.com4916
SophiaVerros3rd Gradesverros@gower62.com4887
LindsayWaitePre-School/ECElwaite@gower62.com4899
CherylWander4th Gradecwander@gower62.com4900