GOWER

WEST SCHOOL

Staff Directory
First NameLast NameTitle/PositionEmailExtensionWebsite
KristinPicciola1st Gradekpicciola@gower62.com4909
JennaRyan1st Gradejryan@gower62.com4902
PamSalutric1st Gradepsalutric@gower62.com4914
LaurenCross1st Gradelcross@gower62.com4899
LauraKurtz2nd Gradelkurtz@gower62.com4894
TraciNigro2nd Gradetnigro@gower62.com4883
CherylWander2nd Gradecwander@gower62.com4941
LisaWilliams2nd Gradelwilliams@gower62.com4802
PeggyCoit3rd Gradepcoit@gower62.com4888
JennyIrwin3rd Gradejirwin@gower62.com4897
BriannaMorgan3rd Gradebmorgan@gower62.com4893
PaulaSchultz3rd Gradepschultz@gower62.com4872
SophiaVerros3rd Gradesverros@gower62.com4887
KristyChristopher4th Gradekchristopher@gower62.com4896
ScottDunning4th Gradesdunning@gower62.com4900
SamanthaStanis4th Gradesstanis@gower62.com4918
AmyToth4th Gradeatoth@gower62.com4940
JenniferPollockAcademically Talentedjpollock@gower62.com4889
DianeChapsAdministrative Assistantdchaps@gower62.com4925
SamanthaHollandArtsholland@gower62.com4917
ClareLundDistrict Librarianclund@gower62.com4892
BrittanyDavisKindergartenbdavis@gower62.com4905
ReynaGrobeKindergartenrgrobe@gower62.com4919
StaceyMurrayKindergartensmurray2@gower62.com4844
NicolePolettiKindergartennpoletti@gower62.com4907
KristySweigardKindergartenlksweigard@gower62.com4871
IwonaPalkaKitchenIpalka@gower62.com4937
VickyO'BoyleLRCvoboyle@gower62.com4910Website
StaceyBrenzMath Specialistsflynn@gower62.com4816
JenniferBrinkleyMusic/Chorusjbrinkley@gower62.com4829
SandyAndersonNursesanderson@gower62.com4935
HollyPignottiOccupational Therapisthpignotti@gower62.com4908
JasminTravisOccupational Therapistjtravis@gower62.com4912
BrandonBanksPhysical Ed.bbanks@gower62.com4872
KimaSpauldingPhysical Ed.kspaulding@gower62.com4885
JamieBleyPre-School/ECEjbley@gower62.com4886
CarrieFlynnPre-School/ECEcflynn2@gower62.com
GinaRodewaldPrincipalgrodewald@gower62.com4924
AnneBjorkReading Specialistabjork@gower62.com4945
KellyNowakReading Specialistknowak@gower62.com4939
KelseyWardSchool Counselorkward@gower62.com
AngelaMcKennaSchool Psychologistamckenna@gower62.com4947
BiancaDassingerSocial Workbdassinger@gower62.com4878
EmilyBreslinSocial Workebreslin@gower62.com4916
MiaBaumgartnerSpecial Ed.mbaumgartner@gower62.com4890
DanielleBozekSpecial Ed.dbozek@gower62.com4834
DinaSpentzosSpecial Ed.dspentzos@gower62.com4904
KerriFitzgibbonsSpecial Ed.kfitzgibbons@ladse.org4873
BriannaMurraySpecial Educationbmurray@gower62.com
SharonGrossklasSpecial Education Teachersgrossklas@gower62.com4891
KayeHarmsenSpeech & Languagekharmsen@gower62.com4920
HollyMulvennaSpeech & Languagehmulvenna@gower62.com4895
MaryThumaSpeech & Languagemthuma@gower62.com4913
MeganHoffTeacher Leader/Bandmhoff@gower62.com4942
KellyMoranTPI Programkmoran@gower62.com4831
TriciaTokashTPI Programttokash@gower62.com4915