GOWER

WEST SCHOOL

Extracurriculars

The Extracurriculars page is used as a way for us to share information with parents whose children are involved in Gower West sponsored extracurricular activities. Should you have any questions regarding specific activities you may contact the sponsor of activity directly or the Main Office Staff at (630) 323-6446.

 

Art Club (2nd – 4th Grade)
Mrs. Holland
sholland@gower62.com
phone (630) 286-4917

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Beginner Band (4th Grade)

Mrs. Hoff

mhoff@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4844

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Bucket Drumming Club (3rd & 4th Grade)

Mrs. Hoff

mhoff@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4844

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Chess Scholars (1st – 4th Grade via Burr Ridge Park District)

Gower West Main Office – 630-986-5383

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Chorus (3rd & 4th Grade)

Mrs. Kolze
jkolze@gower62.com
phone (630) 286-4829

______________________________________________________________________________________________

IMSA Fusion (4th Grade)

Ms. Marszalek

bmarszalek@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4893

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Knitting Club (3rd & 4th Grade)

Mrs. Effrein

reffrein@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4869

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Lego Club (3rd & 4th Grade)

Mr. Mohiuddin

imohiuddin@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4884

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Lunch Bunch Book Club (2nd – 4th Grade)

Mrs. Lund

clund@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4910

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Science Olympiad (3rd & 4th Grade)

Mrs. Tokash

ttokash@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4915

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Ukulele Club (3rd & 4th Grade)

Mrs. Hoff

mhoff@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4844

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Writing Club (3rd & 4th Grade)

Mrs. Lund

clund@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4910

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Young Rembrandts (1st – 4th Grade via Burr Ridge Park District)

Gower West Main Office – 630-986-5383