GOWER

WEST SCHOOL

Extracurriculars

The Extracurriculars page is used as a way for us to share information with parents whose children are involved in Gower West sponsored extracurricular activities. Should you have any questions regarding specific activities you may contact the sponsor of activity directly or the Main Office Staff at (630) 323-6446.

 

Art Club
Mrs. Holland
sholland@gower62.com
phone (630) 286-4917

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Beginner Band

Mrs. Hoff

mhoff@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4844

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Chorus

Mrs. Kolze
jkolze@gower62.com
phone (630) 286-4829

______________________________________________________________________________________________

IMSA Fusion

Ms. Marszalek

bmarszalek@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4893

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Knitting Club

Mrs. Effrein

reffrein@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4869

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Lego Club

Mr. Mohiuddin

imohiuddin@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4884

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Science Olympiad

Mrs. Tokash

ttokash@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4915

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Ukulele Club

Mrs. Hoff

mhoff@gower62.com

phone (630) 286-4844