GOWER

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Staff Directory
First NameLast NameTitle/PositionEmailWebsite
SueBowman5th Grade Sciencesbowman@gower62.com
MichelleColburn7th Grade Mathmcolburn@gower62.com
LynneDelberto8th Grade Mathldelberto@gower62.com
MoiraDonahueArtmdonahue@gower62.com
StacyFlynn-Brenz5th Grade Mathsflynn@gower62.com
DaveGarvey8th Grade Social Studies / 6th Grade Social Studiesdgarvey@gower62.com
SarahHaney7th Grade Scienceshaney@gower62.com
AnnetteHanson7th Grade ELAahanson@gower62.com
KayeHarmsenSpeechkharmsen@gower62.com
GregHey6th Grade Science, 8th Grade Teen Leadershipghey@gower62.com
LisaHoffman6th Grade ELAlhoffman@gower62.com
TessKaltakisTransitional Program of Instruction (TPI)akaltakis@gower62.com
MargueriteKieltySpecial Education Teachermkielty@gower62.com
JenniferKolzeMusicjkolze@gower62.com
TammyLangeSocial Workertlange@gower62.com
JenniferLapacek7th Grade Social Studies/6th Grade Social Studiesjlapacek@gower62.com
ClareLund7th Grade ELAclund@gower62.com
PhilipMarchinski5th Grade Social Studiespmarchinski@gower62.com
DianeMcCandlessDistrict Reading Specialistdmccandless@gower62.com
KyleMengarelliPhysical Education /Healthkmengarelli@gower62.com
JulieMurrayFamily and Consumer Sciencejmurray@gower62.com
KevinNeubertEngaged Learning Specialist & 5th Grade Computerskneubert@gower62.com
StevePittmanBand Directorspittman@gower62.com
KellyPopeSpecial Educationkpope@gower62.com
SteveProrok6th Grade ELA / 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th Grade RAPsprorok@gower62.com
SarahReichle5th Grade ELA/5th Grade AT ELAsreichle@gower62.com
KarenScheel6th Grade Mathkscheel@gower62.com
AmySmall8th Grade ELAasmall@gower62.com
JulieSpidale5th Grade ELA / AT ELAjspidale@gower62.com
MaraTunziSpecial Education Teachermtunzi@gower62.com
EmilyZiebka8th Grade ELA & AT ELA / 6th Grade AT ELAeziebka@gower62.com
AmySmall8th Grade ELAasmall@gower62.com
DoreenSobol6th & 8th Grade Spanish / 8th Grade Accelerated Spanishdsobol@gower62.com
JulieSpidale5th Grade ELA / AT ELAjspidale@gower62.com
TriciaTokashTransitional Program of Instruction (TPI)ttokash@gower62.com
MaraTunziSpecial Education Teachermtunzi@gower62.com
MattZawlockiIndustrial Technologymzawlocki@gower62.comMr. Z's Website
EmilyZiebka8th Grade ELA & AT ELA / 6th Grade AT ELAeziebka@gower62.com