GOWER

SCHOOL DISTRICT

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have.  We are happy to help and thank you for visiting our website.

Dr. Victor Simon
Superintendent
vsimon@gower62.com

 

Ms. Rebecca Laratta
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Innovation
rlaratta@gower62.com

 

Dr. Darrell Mittelheuser
Special Education Coordinator
dmittelheuser@gower62.com

 

Ms. Vesna Nikolic
Finance Director
vnikolic@gower62.com

 

Mr. Ken Swierczek
Director of Buildings, Grounds, and Transportation
kswierczek@gower62.com

 

Ms. Hilda Martinez
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
hmartinez@gower62.com

 

Ms. Vivian Scott
Accounts Payable and Purchasing Coordinator
vscott@gower62.com